Fairfield County Ohio - Engineer's Office
Jeremiah D. Upp, Engineer
FAIRFIELD COUNTY, OHIO
Welcome to Fairfield County Engineer's Office, Lancaster, Ohio.
Engineer: Engineering Office Staff
Fairfield County
Fairfield County Engineer:  Jeremiah D. Upp, P.E., P.S.
Jeremiah D. Upp, P.E., P.S.
Fairfield Co. Engineer

Email Engineer's Duties
Location Information:
Fairfield County Engineer's Office
3026 West Fair Avenue
Lancaster, OH 43130
(location information)

Contact / Hours:
P: 740-652-2300
F: 740-687-7055
Email

Monday-Friday:  7:00am - 3:30pm

ORDER COUNTY MAP
Views: County + Village

ANNUAL REPORTS
2015, 2014, 2013,
2012, 2011, 2010

PUBLIC RECORDS POLICY
Records Policy and Fees
Location Information:
Fairfield County Engineer's Office
3026 West Fair Avenue
Lancaster, OH 43130
(location information)

Contact / Hours:
P: 740-652-2300
F: 740-687-7055
Email
ENGINEER'S

Jeremiah Upp, P.E., P.S.
County Engineer
engineer@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Eric T.  McCrady, P.E.
Deputy Engineer
eric.mccrady@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Bill Maravy, P.E.
Deputy Engineer
william.maravy@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Todd May, E.I.
Subdivision Engineer
todd.may@fairfieldcountyohio.gov


BRIDGE & ROAD

Jason Grubb
Superintendent
jason.grubb@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Jay West
Assistant Superintendent
jay.west@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Dave Stalder
Bridge Maintenance, Supervisor
dave,stalder@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Brent Emmert
Road Maintenance Supervisor
brent.emmert@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Bill Putnam
Road Maintenance Supervisor
bill.putnam@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Chris Nye
Sign Maintenance Supervisor
chris.nye@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Henry Hill
Mechanic Supervisor
henry.hill@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Jeff Camechis
Administrative Assistant
jeff.camechis@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Cheryl Downour
Fiscal Officer/Administrator
Technical Services
cheryl.downour@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Larry Sheppard

Director of Safety
larry.sheppard@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Cheryl Slone
Accounting Clerk
cheryl.slone@fairfieldcountyohio.gov


Tim Anderson
Road & Bridge Inspector
tim.anderson@fairfieldcountyohio.gov


Robert Lape
Subdivision DMD Tech 1
robert.lape@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Engineer and Maintenance Office
Monday-Friday
7:00am - 3:30pm
Michael Arter
Roadway Services Technician
michael.arter@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Jennifer Donley
Engineer Tech II
jennifer.donley@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Dustin Matthews
Engineer Tech I
dustin,matthews@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Gary Haney
Clerk Specialist
gary.haney@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Cody Good
Custodian
cody.good@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
SUPPORT STAFF
Fairfield County, Ohio
© 2015 Fairfield County Engineering Office,  Lancaster, Ohio 43130 - All rights reserved.
Home | Elected County Officials | County Agencies | County Resources

DISCLAIMER:  Information included in this site is believed to be accurate, but is not guaranteed. Fairfield County is not liable for errors or omissions.
website by: WebChick.com